I Accidentally 4chan

4chan’s random board is a place you don’t want to go. It is full of hilarity and madness, and not in equal parts, mind you. You’re much better off waiting for brave folks to mine the funny from it (such as LOLCats, Motivational Posters, and Fail), then wait for it all to appear on the mainstream internet. There are things on 4chan that cannot be unseen.

I want to re-iterate that I am serious about this.  Don’t go there, especially not while at work.  I’m not even going to link to it.

With all of this in mind, I have ventured into the unknown for your benefit. 4chan is a bit like underwater, you hang out there for more than a few minutes and you’re probably not coming back.  I can hold my 4chan-breath for about 15 minutes.  In that 15 minutes I gathered for you the top 28 weird, offensive, cute, and mindboggling things. Not all of it is new, but hey, that’s 4chan.

Here we go, in their proper order:

28.

27.

26.

25.

24.

23.

22.

21.

20.

19.

18.

17.

16.

15.

14.

13.

12.

11.

10.

9.

8.

7.

6.

5.

4.

3.

2.

1.

I should make this a monthly feature.

