Brad and Coffee!

I was going to cheat and use this post as one of the funny things this week, but I decided that the lulz stop for no one.  Anyhow, I just launched my new blog over at BradandCoffee.com.

I spend a lot of time at Starbucks writing and procrastinating.  After a while I began to notice I observed an abormally large amount of weird stuff.  I said it was enough to start a blog about, and a few people called me on it.  So now it is now, and the blog is blogging.  I can’t promise that it will be as consistant as this site (because I can’t control how much weird stuff happens), but I can tell you that I already have at least one story per day for the next 12 days.  They are scheduled to go up at 3pm each day.  I’ve already also added two more stories as they happened.

So go check it out.  The best way to follow it is via it’s RSS feed, but I understand that RSS is mostly for nerds.

BradandCoffee.com

