Image Dump

There are a lot of funny images I run into while traversing the tubes, but I usually feel like I am lowering the incredibly high standards of this site when I only post one or two images for a full day’s post. So instead of posting, I just save the image away and hope that it will find a home down the road. Well, my funny image folder is getting way too full, so it’s time to dump some of my favorites.

And in case some of them don’t make sense, I’ve brought along someone who can help….

Now you may proceed.

Leave a Reply

