Comments Now Active, Plus Bonus!

This is a quick unscheduled post to let you know that I’ve now activated comments. Let me know what you think about the various posts. Also, I understand that the comment format doesn’t look that great right now, but next on my list of things to fix is the light color used for links. I want to find a color that is a bit more readable.

Note: Not all posts have comments activated yet.  I have to actually go back to each individual post and turn them on one at a time.  They should all be ready to go by the end of the week.

In the meantime, here is a bonus video courtesy of Eric. Enjoy:

Leave a Reply

