WTF is a LOLcat?

While this video isn’t a LOLcat by the strict definition, I am posting it as a sort of LOLcat awareness PSA.  I realized tonight that a friend that I thought I knew quite well had no idea what a LOLcat was.  I really feel that I’ve been shortsighted in the distribution of lols.  I have so many lols that sometimes I forget that there are people that have none.  So really, as I post this video of slinky cat, please enjoy your lols, but consider passing around a few of the lols.  If everyone does their part, someday, maybe, we will live in a world without frunz.

Leave a Reply

