Keyboard Gato, Played Off

Alright, so I got a little behind. Thirteen days behind, to be specific. This was all a perfect storm of being out of the country, working on another (secret) project, and generally being lazy. All thirteen missed posts are now accounted for and I highly suggest you go back a few pages and check them all out. There are some excellent fails as well as scripted stuff. My favorite involves Susan Boyle. So, yeah, I’m sorry. I’ll try not to let it happen again. Do you still love me?

Now back to the regular…

What happens when someone tries to imitate Keyboard Cat and fails?  Keyboard Cat plays him off, of course.

Thanks Eric.

Leave a Reply

